1070 N Ballas Rd, Des Peres, MO, 63131
607 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Frontenac, MO, 63131

Patient Reviews

Avani Derm Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
607 S. Lindbergh Blvd Frontenac, MO 63131
(314) 991-5438

I highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Shannon is amazing at her job but also a delight to talk to. I highly recommend

by

She did such a great job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I had so much fun with Amy today! My face feels amazing, she’s very personable, and she did such a great job! I can’t wait to see her again!

by

Everyone is very professional and friendly!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Everyone is very professional and friendly! I loved working with Jenny again and excited to try some new procedures soon.

by

I am so please with the results after 6 days!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2021

I recently visited Avani Derm Spa for my first IPL treatment with Emily. I am so please with the results after 6 days! My many freckles and sun spots are gone and my face looks more evenly toned and feels so smooth! Emily is so sweet and personable. She spent so much time explaining everything and answering my questions. I look forward to my next treatment with Emily!

by

I cannot say enough good things about Emily and Nayak Plastic Surgery!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I cannot say enough good things about Emily and Nayak Plastic Surgery!! If you are looking for an awesome, knowledgeable staff look no further. I started my IPL treatments a few weeks ago with Emily. Not only did she explain everything in a way I would understand but she made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. During my recovery process she was also their to answer any questions or address any concerns I was having. She made me feel like she was just as invested as I was in my skincare and I just knew she truly cared. And I have to say my results are amazing!! She is the absolute best!!! I also started using several products of Avani Derm Spa and my skin has never felt and looked so good. I cannot wait to continue my skincare journey with Emily and Nayak!! Thank you guys for everything!

by

When you look for perfection definitely it’s Nayak and Avani derma spa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
When you look for perfection definitely it’s Nayak and Avani derma spa. Today I had my 1st under eye filler and Botox with Racquel who’s very sweet and explains everything from A to Z. Thank you

by

Super confidence booster for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

It’s not a secret that I use lip filler, and have for years. I grew up hating my “no-lips” look, and as I entered my late 20s, I finally decided to address it. I first went to another doctor in town, and had a terrible experience—rude staff made derogatory comments about my tattoo memorial to my dog (literally “next time your dog dies, get yourself some Botox instead of destroying your skin”🙄), seriously inflated prices (the stuff isn’t cheap, but it was hundreds more there >10 years ago than it is at Nayak/Avani today), and I got a bit of a “Joker” look (not what I was going for, obviously).

I can’t even remember why I chose Nayak/Avani for my next experience, but I’m glad I did. Office is always super clean, every single nurse injector has done an amazing job and listens to my picky wishes, and I’ve never looked unnatural or overdone.

I’ll continue to go here as long as I live locally and if I ever move, will probably make the trip back twice a year!

Super confidence booster for me, no more resting B face, no more fear of inheriting the “cat’s butthole” angry-looking mouth.

by

Highly recommend Nayak/Avani for all esthetic needs.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2020

I’ve been here several times for my injections (Botox/filler) and Kim is just the best. I also had a hydraneedle facial this time with Lindsay and she was really awesome and the service was great! I regularly get hydrafacials but the micro needling takes it to the next level. Highly recommend Nayak/Avani for all esthetic needs.

by

I love the Avani Derm Spa!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2020

I love Emily, I love IPL and I love the Avani Derm Spa!! After just 1 treatment, the results were mind-blowing. I have fair Asian skin, prone to freckle, and ravaged by years of sun-damage. The procedure itself was super simple, after the application of a very effective numbing cream, the laser treatment took less than half an hour. There is no downtime, other than not being able to exercise for the rest of the day. The pigmentation will eventually darken into “coffee grounds” and simply flake off after a few days. The process not only evens skin tone but also stimulates collagen…seriously, it is magic! And I applaud all of the safety measures Avani Derm Spa have in place in these extraordinary times. All guests are asked to wait in their cars and go through thorough screening process; masks are of course mandatory for all. Saving the best for last, Emily is incredible – knowledgeable, professional, funny, warm, just amazing!! If you (like I was for too long), are flirting with the idea of investing in yourself…wholeheartedly, please do try IPL at Avani with Emily!!

by

I’d recommend Julie, Avani Day Spa and Dr Nayak to anyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2020

From the moment you walk in this fortress of beauty it feels calming and luxurious. They handled everything from paperwork to consult to procedures so quickly and professionally. My Botox treatment from Julie on my forehead and crows feet was nearly painless and such a pleasant experience.

I’d recommend Julie, Avani Day Spa and Dr Nayak to anyone!

by

Ashley was great and kept the mood light.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2020

I just completed my first of 6 Morpheus8 treatments. Ashley was great and kept the mood light. From front desk to treatment, everyone was super helpful and nice. ✌️

by

Racquel does an amazing job.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2020

Racquel does an amazing job. Spends time with her clients to ensure all their questions are answered, she’s professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend her as well as Nayak/Avani Spa

by

Definitely best doctor and team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2020

The entire team is knowledgeable and extremely helpful every time I get a facial or Botox. My results are great! Definitely best doctor and team!

by

You are made to feel so important and like family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2020

Went to see Julie B. for some maintenance. I cannot explain how much I love coming to this office. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you are made to feel so important and like family. Julie and I discussed my concerns and she came up with a great plan. I needed some Botox and a small amount of filler to achieve my goals. Julie is the sweetest, kindest soul, with hands of gold. I can’t wait to see my full results in a couple of weeks.

by

Thank you, Jenny, for your skills and recommendation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2020

I recently completed a series of three Morpheus8 treatments. I was looking for a procedure that would improve my skin appearance and texture. When Jenny explained how Morpheus8 stimulates collagen production with the aid of heat from the RF needles I felt this was the natural approach I was hoping to achieve. I have honestly had three neighbors remark on how great my skin looks! These comments were unsolicited since I had told no one about my treatments. A natural improvement through Morpheus8 is a win-win in my opinion. Thank you, Jenny, for your skills and recommendation!

by

I always have such great service when coming here.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2020

I always have such great service when coming here. Racquel is hands down the best and always does such an amazing job! Only place I will ever come to for facials, Botox, products, etc!

by

Jennifer always exceeds my expectations!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2020

Jennifer always exceeds my expectations! Not only is she so talented at giving a beautiful natural look, but she’s the sweetest person to live! Sometimes I want to go in just to hang out with her! It’s an added bonus she keeps me looking young and fresh. Thank you so much, Jen 🙂

by

This is the place to be ladies!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

Big shout out to Amy for my facial this morning!! She is amazing and made me feel so special!! I love her and can’t wait for my next appointment ❤️ Also I would like to say the front desk is so friendly and so willing to help you. Sweet ladies. Thank you you made my day! Also I highly recommend Julie B for microneedling!! Another amazing experience with her! Very sweet and very professional ❤️ This is the place to be ladies!!

by

Very nice, welcoming, and professional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2020

Positive: Professionalism

Very nice, welcoming, and professional!

by

She listens and she’s awesome!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I almost don’t want to tell everyone how amazing Racquel is because it’s already hard enough to get an appointment with her :’D But I will, and I’m sure everyone already knows. I love my appointments with Racquel. She is friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I never feel like I’m being pushed to buy anything. I’ve had 2 treatments done (a lady doesn’t reveal all of her secrets) and I absolutely loved both of them. I have always been afraid of looking too frozen or too puffy or too anything – but I don’t! My husband barely notices but I do – and that’s what counts. I’m sure Racquel can turn it up notches, but I don’t want that and she knows it. She listens and she’s awesome!! Can’t wait to go back.

by

Contact Us

    I agree to the Terms of Use