1070 N Ballas Rd, Des Peres, MO, 63131
607 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Frontenac, MO, 63131

Patient Reviews

Avani Derm Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 40 reviews
607 S. Lindbergh Blvd Frontenac, MO 63131
(314) 991-5438

They exceed expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2021

What can I say? They exceed expectations. Professional, efficient, assessments are spot on. Julie is just really good at what she does. Always a pleasant experience

by

Highly recommend her!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2021

The entire team at Avani Derm Spa and Dr.Nayak plastic surgery are so professional, courteous, kind, and talented. I saw Jenny Morrison today for my refill on Botox, and have seen her in the past for other treatments also. Highly recommend her!

by

Very professional staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2021

You will not get a better facial ANYWHERE!!!! Very professional staff. CLEAN & environment. Clearly, EVERY detail is considered when it comes to this spa. Most importantly, not a day goes by when I’m not complimented on how great my skin looks!

by

Julie Boren is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2021

Julie Boren is the best…….not only is she an artist, but also a wonderfully warm and friendly human being…..can’t say enough great things about her!

by

The staff is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2021

The staff is amazing. Everybody is friendly and courteous.

by

I was treated with total understanding

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2021

Today was my first visit, I was treated with total understanding of what I was looking for. Julie listened to my expectations, giving me several options. Yes, I did have a procedure today and I am very happy, can’t wait to see the final results in 2 weeks.

by

Extremely professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2021

Extremely professional, communicated very well about expectations and aftercare. Very minimal discomfort from the laser, I was comfortable the entire time!

by

Best place in STL Country

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

Jen is absolutely amazing! She talks you through the process so you feel comfortable and the results are always A+++! Best place in STL Country.

by

I have never felt more relaxed in my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

I highly recommend treating yourself to a facial. I have never felt more relaxed in my life. My skin looks absolutely amazing also. Everyone in both offices are so incredibly kind.

by

This is the only place I trust

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

This is the only place I trust. I can’t say enough about the quality of the staff, the environment and the wonderful results. I’ve been going there for years. So grateful to have this as a resource. I live in a rural area half of the year so I know what it’s like not to have services available like this!

by

Emily is an excellent clinician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

Emily is an excellent clinician with a great personality

by

Consultation was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

Consultation was excellent. Whitney and Dr. Nayak could not have been more personable. True professionals with a passion for making lives better.

by

Always a fabulous experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2021

Always a fabulous experience! Friendly and professional.

by

Always a positive experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2021

Always a positive experience at Avani Derm Spa. Everyone is super friendly at the front desk- seems like I always interact with Sarah, she’s sweet! Racquel is the best and makes me feel comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere for my Botox, fillers, etc.

by

I absolutely love it!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2021

I’ve been going here since 2013 and I absolutely love it! I’ve had rhinoplasty, Botox and fillers. The results are always great, appointments are super easy to setup and the staff are amazing! They’re are really friendly, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and they’re always honest on what is and isn’t realistic.

by

Jackie was wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2021

Jackie was wonderful! I went to see her for my first facial. She walked me through the steps of the process and communicated anything I could expect. I was very comfortable and absolutely pleased with the results! Not sure why I didn’t come see her sooner!

by

I don’t trust any other Nurse Practitioner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2021

I’ve been seeing Racquel for several years now, I don’t trust any other Nurse Practitioner with my face!

by

I was so happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2021

I was so happy to have found Dr.Nayak’s team when I decided to start using fillers. They know exactly what you need and you feel wonderful when you leave there. I don’t know what I would do without Jenny!

by

I highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2021

Shannon is amazing at her job but also a delight to talk to. I highly recommend

by

My face feels amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2021

I had so much fun with Amy today! My face feels amazing, she’s very personable, and she did such a great job! I can’t wait to see her again!

by

I highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Shannon is amazing at her job but also a delight to talk to. I highly recommend

by

She did such a great job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I had so much fun with Amy today! My face feels amazing, she’s very personable, and she did such a great job! I can’t wait to see her again!

by

Everyone is very professional and friendly!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Everyone is very professional and friendly! I loved working with Jenny again and excited to try some new procedures soon.

by

I am so please with the results after 6 days!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2021

I recently visited Avani Derm Spa for my first IPL treatment with Emily. I am so please with the results after 6 days! My many freckles and sun spots are gone and my face looks more evenly toned and feels so smooth! Emily is so sweet and personable. She spent so much time explaining everything and answering my questions. I look forward to my next treatment with Emily!

by

I cannot say enough good things about Emily and Nayak Plastic Surgery!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I cannot say enough good things about Emily and Nayak Plastic Surgery!! If you are looking for an awesome, knowledgeable staff look no further. I started my IPL treatments a few weeks ago with Emily. Not only did she explain everything in a way I would understand but she made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. During my recovery process she was also their to answer any questions or address any concerns I was having. She made me feel like she was just as invested as I was in my skincare and I just knew she truly cared. And I have to say my results are amazing!! She is the absolute best!!! I also started using several products of Avani Derm Spa and my skin has never felt and looked so good. I cannot wait to continue my skincare journey with Emily and Nayak!! Thank you guys for everything!

by

When you look for perfection definitely it’s Nayak and Avani derma spa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
When you look for perfection definitely it’s Nayak and Avani derma spa. Today I had my 1st under eye filler and Botox with Racquel who’s very sweet and explains everything from A to Z. Thank you

by

Super confidence booster for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

It’s not a secret that I use lip filler, and have for years. I grew up hating my “no-lips” look, and as I entered my late 20s, I finally decided to address it. I first went to another doctor in town, and had a terrible experience—rude staff made derogatory comments about my tattoo memorial to my dog (literally “next time your dog dies, get yourself some Botox instead of destroying your skin”🙄), seriously inflated prices (the stuff isn’t cheap, but it was hundreds more there >10 years ago than it is at Nayak/Avani today), and I got a bit of a “Joker” look (not what I was going for, obviously).

I can’t even remember why I chose Nayak/Avani for my next experience, but I’m glad I did. Office is always super clean, every single nurse injector has done an amazing job and listens to my picky wishes, and I’ve never looked unnatural or overdone.

I’ll continue to go here as long as I live locally and if I ever move, will probably make the trip back twice a year!

Super confidence booster for me, no more resting B face, no more fear of inheriting the “cat’s butthole” angry-looking mouth.

by

Highly recommend Nayak/Avani for all esthetic needs.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2020

I’ve been here several times for my injections (Botox/filler) and Kim is just the best. I also had a hydraneedle facial this time with Lindsay and she was really awesome and the service was great! I regularly get hydrafacials but the micro needling takes it to the next level. Highly recommend Nayak/Avani for all esthetic needs.

by

I love the Avani Derm Spa!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2020

I love Emily, I love IPL and I love the Avani Derm Spa!! After just 1 treatment, the results were mind-blowing. I have fair Asian skin, prone to freckle, and ravaged by years of sun-damage. The procedure itself was super simple, after the application of a very effective numbing cream, the laser treatment took less than half an hour. There is no downtime, other than not being able to exercise for the rest of the day. The pigmentation will eventually darken into “coffee grounds” and simply flake off after a few days. The process not only evens skin tone but also stimulates collagen…seriously, it is magic! And I applaud all of the safety measures Avani Derm Spa have in place in these extraordinary times. All guests are asked to wait in their cars and go through thorough screening process; masks are of course mandatory for all. Saving the best for last, Emily is incredible – knowledgeable, professional, funny, warm, just amazing!! If you (like I was for too long), are flirting with the idea of investing in yourself…wholeheartedly, please do try IPL at Avani with Emily!!

by

I’d recommend Julie, Avani Day Spa and Dr Nayak to anyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2020

From the moment you walk in this fortress of beauty it feels calming and luxurious. They handled everything from paperwork to consult to procedures so quickly and professionally. My Botox treatment from Julie on my forehead and crows feet was nearly painless and such a pleasant experience.

I’d recommend Julie, Avani Day Spa and Dr Nayak to anyone!

by

Ashley was great and kept the mood light.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2020

I just completed my first of 6 Morpheus8 treatments. Ashley was great and kept the mood light. From front desk to treatment, everyone was super helpful and nice. ✌️

by

Racquel does an amazing job.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2020

Racquel does an amazing job. Spends time with her clients to ensure all their questions are answered, she’s professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend her as well as Nayak/Avani Spa

by

Definitely best doctor and team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2020

The entire team is knowledgeable and extremely helpful every time I get a facial or Botox. My results are great! Definitely best doctor and team!

by

You are made to feel so important and like family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2020

Went to see Julie B. for some maintenance. I cannot explain how much I love coming to this office. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you are made to feel so important and like family. Julie and I discussed my concerns and she came up with a great plan. I needed some Botox and a small amount of filler to achieve my goals. Julie is the sweetest, kindest soul, with hands of gold. I can’t wait to see my full results in a couple of weeks.

by

Thank you, Jenny, for your skills and recommendation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2020

I recently completed a series of three Morpheus8 treatments. I was looking for a procedure that would improve my skin appearance and texture. When Jenny explained how Morpheus8 stimulates collagen production with the aid of heat from the RF needles I felt this was the natural approach I was hoping to achieve. I have honestly had three neighbors remark on how great my skin looks! These comments were unsolicited since I had told no one about my treatments. A natural improvement through Morpheus8 is a win-win in my opinion. Thank you, Jenny, for your skills and recommendation!

by

I always have such great service when coming here.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2020

I always have such great service when coming here. Racquel is hands down the best and always does such an amazing job! Only place I will ever come to for facials, Botox, products, etc!

by

Jennifer always exceeds my expectations!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2020

Jennifer always exceeds my expectations! Not only is she so talented at giving a beautiful natural look, but she’s the sweetest person to live! Sometimes I want to go in just to hang out with her! It’s an added bonus she keeps me looking young and fresh. Thank you so much, Jen 🙂

by

This is the place to be ladies!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

Big shout out to Amy for my facial this morning!! She is amazing and made me feel so special!! I love her and can’t wait for my next appointment ❤️ Also I would like to say the front desk is so friendly and so willing to help you. Sweet ladies. Thank you you made my day! Also I highly recommend Julie B for microneedling!! Another amazing experience with her! Very sweet and very professional ❤️ This is the place to be ladies!!

by

Very nice, welcoming, and professional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2020

Positive: Professionalism

Very nice, welcoming, and professional!

by

She listens and she’s awesome!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I almost don’t want to tell everyone how amazing Racquel is because it’s already hard enough to get an appointment with her :’D But I will, and I’m sure everyone already knows. I love my appointments with Racquel. She is friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I never feel like I’m being pushed to buy anything. I’ve had 2 treatments done (a lady doesn’t reveal all of her secrets) and I absolutely loved both of them. I have always been afraid of looking too frozen or too puffy or too anything – but I don’t! My husband barely notices but I do – and that’s what counts. I’m sure Racquel can turn it up notches, but I don’t want that and she knows it. She listens and she’s awesome!! Can’t wait to go back.

by

Breeze through this medical microneedling appointment with us!

Do you find this as satisfying and we do? Let us know in the comments 💕

Want to know more about this treatment or if it’s right for you?
Call/text 📱 314-991-5448
Email 💻 [email protected]

#stlmedspa #stlinjector #medicalmicroneedling
...

💉Juvederm VOLUX is here!! 💉

We are very exciting to be offering Volux which is perfect for jawline and chin enhancement!!

Big thank you to Gina at @divineboutiquemedspa for training our girls!

Gentleman- you are going to love this filler!

🎯Results: immediately, peak results at two weeks
⏳Longevity: average 9-12 months
👍🏼Anesthesia: topical anesthetic
💉Technique: needle
💊Avoid any blood thinning medications for two weeks prior to help decrease the risk of bruising: ibuprofen, aspirin, fish oil, etc. (check before stopping any medications prescribed by your doctor)
🤗Recovery: bruising and swelling is possible, allow for two weeks before any important events
⏰Appointment length: 20-30 minutes  
💰Average cost: $875 +
🌎Location: St. Louis, MO
☎️Phone/text: (314) 991-5438
📧Email: [email protected]
🗂Initial consult: complimentary

#trendingreel #cosmeticreel #stlinjector #topinjector #stl #stlmedspa #juvederm #juvedermvolux #Volux
...

Medical treatment for Teeth grinding/TMJ 🦷

Did you know that Botox can be used therapeutically to help relive symptoms of TMJ?

✨BONUS-this treatment slims the face which many patients find desirable!

🎯Results: 2 weeks post Injections
⏳Longevity: average 3-4 months
👍🏼Anesthesia: topical anesthetic
💉Technique: needle
💊Avoid any blood thinning medications for two weeks prior to help decrease the risk of bruising: ibuprofen, aspirin, fish oil, etc. (check before stopping any medications prescribed by your doctor)
🤗Recovery: bruising and swelling is possible, allow for two weeks before any important events
⏰Appointment length: 10-20 min
💰Average cost: $550
🌎Location: St. Louis, MO
☎️Phone/text: (314) 991-5438
📧Email: [email protected]
🗂Initial consult: complimentary

#stlmedspa #stlinjector #topinjector #allergan #botox #tmjbotox
...

Start your 2023 off ✨GLOWING✨ with a Hydrafacial treatment!

✨Great for all ages, skin types, and complexions
✨Improves appearance wrinkles, dark spots, oily skin, and large pores
✨No downtime
✨PERFECT for before an event

Call/text 314-991-5438 to schedule yours!

#nayakplasticsurgery #avanidermspa #stlmedspa #stlhydrafacial #hydrafacial #stlmedspa
...

Treatment: Reve Enlighten Plus Peel
With @skinandspirit_shaunarupp
Purpose: Melasma pigment reduction
Downtime: 7-10 days social downtime (per application)

Melasma is a hormonal pigment condition and limits the patient in their day to day as it is triggered by heat and sunlight. It is one of the most challenging pigment concerns to work with and most options for treatment take a while to see significant improvement.

Our Reve Enlighten Plus peel system is an incredible option that provides impressive results with just one treatment!

This patient is only halfway through her treatment and this is her result! She will have even more improvement following her full treatment.

Melasma can be the source of a lot of self consciousness and self criticism. Being able to help others appreciate the skin they’re in and see their own beauty is such a wonderful gift! We are so excited for this patient! 🤗

#esthetician #selfcare #skincare #facials #peels #microneedling #estylife #estiebestie #melasma #skinhealth #aging gracefully
#nayakplasticsurgery #avanidermspa #medspa #stlmedspa #stlesthetics
...

✨ HydraFacial for men ✨
With @stephatnayakplasticsurgery

• exfoliates
• deep cleans
• infuses hydration

✨glow up for man crush Thursday 😘

** he is red and post facial eryathema ( blood circulation ) and redness from his seborrheic dermatitis ( flaky, dry skin on scalp and areas on his face )
That’s why HydraFacials are so great for him 💛

#trendingreel #stlmedspa #stlfacial #stlgiftideas #esthetics #hydrafacial
...

Have you finished your Christmas shopping yet???

We are here to help!!

Dermspastore.com

#nayakplasticsurgery #avanidermspa #stlmedspa #stlesthetics #stlgiftguide
...

Repost from @stephatnayakplasticsurgery

✨𝑯𝒚𝒅𝒓𝒂𝑵𝒆𝒆𝒅𝒍𝒆 𝑭𝒂𝒄𝒊𝒂𝒍✨

𝖡𝗒 𝖿𝖺𝗋 𝗆𝗒 𝖿𝖺𝗏𝗈𝗋𝗂𝗍𝖾 𝖿𝖺𝖼𝗂𝖺𝗅/𝗍𝗋𝖾𝖺𝗍𝗆𝖾𝗇𝗍 𝗍𝗈 𝖽𝗈! 𝖨𝗍 𝗂𝗌 𝗍𝗁𝖾 𝖻𝖾𝗌𝗍 𝗈𝖿 𝖺𝗅𝗅 𝗍𝗁𝖾 𝗍𝗁𝗂𝗇𝗀𝗌!
𝖣𝖾𝗋𝗆𝖺𝗉𝗅𝖺𝗇𝖾 ✅
𝖢𝗈𝗌𝗆𝖾𝗍𝗂𝖼 𝖬𝗂𝖼𝗋𝗈𝗇𝖾𝖾𝖽𝗅𝖾 ✅
𝖧𝗒𝖽𝗋𝖺𝖿𝖺𝖼𝗂𝖺𝗅 ✅
𝖥𝗂𝗋𝗆𝗂𝗇𝗀 𝖬𝖺𝗌𝗄 ✅
𝑨𝒏𝒅 𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 💖

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚛𝚘𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚌𝚕𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚑𝚎𝚜𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚗𝚝 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝙼𝚒𝚌𝚛𝚘𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐.
• • • •
• • • •
𝙷𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊 𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍𝚕𝚎 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚌𝚘𝚜𝚖𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚌 𝚕𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚕 𝚖𝚒𝚌𝚛𝚘 𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐, 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚋𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚍 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝙷𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝙿𝚕𝚞𝚜.
𝚆𝚎 𝚘𝚗𝚕𝚢 𝚙𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚝𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚊 .𝟶𝟹 𝚖𝚖 𝚍𝚎𝚙𝚝𝚑 𝚕𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚕.

ɪɴsᴛᴀɴᴛ Gʟᴏᴡ. ɪɴsᴛᴀɴᴛ ᴛɪɢʜᴛɴᴇss.
#ɢʟᴏᴡᴜᴘ #ʜʏᴅʀᴀꜰᴀᴄɪᴀʟ #ᴍɪᴄʀᴏɴᴇᴇᴅʟɪɴɢ
...

We hope that all of our wonderful patients and friends have a safe and happy Holiday weekend!!

Our office will be closed for the remainder of the week to allow our staff to enjoy time with family!

We can’t wait to get back to it on Monday, November 28th!

You can still purchase skincare and giftcards while we are closed through our website!
dermspastore.com
...

That fresh lip filler and holiday weekend feel!!







#reels #trendingreels #nayakplasticsurgery #avanidermspa #filler #lipfiller #juvederm #juvedermultra #restylane #testylanekysse #cosmetics #injectables #topinjector #allerewards #galdermarewards #holidays #happyholidays
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@shaunarupp
Esthetician

What do you like most about your job?

𝙼𝚢 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚊𝚜𝚙𝚎𝚌𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚋𝚎𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗 𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚗 𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊 𝚜𝚙𝚊𝚌𝚎 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚒𝚟𝚎. 𝚆𝚎 𝚕𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚗 𝚜𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚊 𝚏𝚊𝚜𝚝-𝚙𝚊𝚌𝚎𝚍 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚕𝚍 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏 𝚌𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚜 𝚗𝚎𝚐𝚕𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚘 𝚘𝚏𝚝𝚎𝚗. 𝙸𝚝'𝚜 𝚊𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚗𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚘 𝚋𝚎 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚘𝚗𝚎'𝚜 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚣𝚎𝚗 𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚋𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚗𝚝! 𝙸 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝙻𝙾𝚅𝙴 𝚎𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚘𝚗 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚝 𝚔𝚗𝚘𝚠𝚕𝚎𝚍𝚐𝚎, 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚌𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚘𝚏 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗/𝚐𝚞𝚝 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗!

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝚆𝚎 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚜𝚘 𝚖𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚣𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚒𝚝'𝚜 𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚍 𝚝𝚘 𝚌𝚑𝚘𝚘𝚜𝚎! 𝙱𝚞𝚝 𝙸 𝚍𝚘 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝚖𝚊𝚜𝚜𝚊𝚐𝚎! 𝙸 𝚒𝚗𝚌𝚘𝚛𝚙𝚘𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚊 𝚕𝚘𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚕𝚢𝚖𝚙𝚑𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚌 𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚊𝚐𝚎 𝚖𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚘 𝚖𝚢 𝚖𝚊𝚜𝚜𝚊𝚐𝚎. 𝙶𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚜𝚎 𝚏𝚕𝚞𝚒𝚍𝚜 𝚖𝚘𝚟𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚛𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚙𝚎𝚛 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚕𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚊 𝚔𝚎𝚢 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚊𝚍𝚒𝚊𝚗𝚝, 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚝𝚑𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚕𝚘𝚘𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗!

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚊 𝚜𝚒𝚍𝚎 𝚋𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚠𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝙸 𝚘𝚏𝚏𝚎𝚛 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚞𝚒𝚝𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚛𝚐𝚢 𝚑𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜! 𝙸 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚋𝚘𝚍𝚢 𝚝𝚘 𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚏𝚢 𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚛𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚌 𝚋𝚕𝚘𝚌𝚔𝚊𝚐𝚎𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚏𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚜𝚎 𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚛𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚊𝚠𝚊𝚛𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏-𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚙𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚜. 𝙴𝚗𝚎𝚛𝚐𝚢 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝙸'𝚖 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚙𝚊𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚋𝚎𝚝𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚗 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚒𝚜 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚜𝚒𝚐𝚗𝚒𝚏𝚒𝚌𝚊𝚗𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚗 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚒𝚣𝚎!

What is one skincare product that you cannot live without?

…continued in comments!
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@jenna.parmentier
Esthetician

What do you like most about your job?

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝙸 𝚎𝚗𝚓𝚘𝚢 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚖𝚢 𝚓𝚘𝚋 𝚒𝚜 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜. 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚏𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚋𝚞𝚒𝚕𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊 𝚛𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚙 𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚍𝚘𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚘.

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝙼𝚢 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚒𝚌𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚖 𝚒𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝙷𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕. 𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙷𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝚠𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔𝚜 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚊 𝚟𝚊𝚌𝚞𝚞𝚖 𝚝𝚘 𝚘𝚙𝚎𝚗 𝚙𝚘𝚛𝚎𝚜 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚊 𝚍𝚎𝚎𝚙 𝚌𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚗𝚜𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚎𝚊𝚜𝚢 𝚎𝚡𝚝𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚘𝚏 𝚒𝚖𝚙𝚞𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚍𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚌𝚎𝚕𝚕𝚜. 𝙸𝚝 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚠𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚒𝚗 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚋𝚘𝚘𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚙𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚝𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚎𝚙𝚎𝚛, 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚎𝚏𝚏𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚋𝚕𝚎. 𝚃𝚘 𝚋𝚘𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚞𝚕𝚝𝚜, 𝙸 𝚊𝚍𝚟𝚒𝚜𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚙𝚊𝚒𝚛 𝚒𝚝 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚊 𝚍𝚎𝚛𝚖𝚊𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚗𝚎!

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚠𝚎𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙸 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚋𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚑 𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝟷𝟹𝟻.

What is one skincare product that you cannot live without?

𝙾𝚗𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚝 𝙸 𝚌𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚘𝚝 𝚕𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝙶𝚕𝚘𝚠 𝙲 𝚂𝚎𝚛𝚞𝚖. 𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚑𝚒𝚐𝚑 𝚙𝚘𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚡𝚒𝚍𝚊𝚗𝚝 𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚖𝚞𝚕𝚊 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚍𝚎𝚏𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚜 𝚊𝚐𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚎 𝚛𝚊𝚍𝚒𝚌𝚊𝚕 𝚍𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚐𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚝𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚜 𝚊𝚐𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚎𝚏𝚏𝚎𝚌𝚝𝚜 𝚘𝚏 𝚙𝚑𝚘𝚝𝚘-𝚊𝚐𝚒𝚗𝚐.  𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚋𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚍 𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚘𝚏 𝚅𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚗 𝙲, 𝙴, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙵𝚎𝚛𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚌 𝙰𝚌𝚒𝚍 𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚕𝚢 𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚟𝚎𝚜 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚐𝚕𝚘𝚠𝚒𝚗𝚐, 𝚜𝚞𝚙𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚖𝚘𝚘𝚝𝚑𝚜 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚝𝚎𝚡𝚝𝚞𝚛𝚎.
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@brittaniezamora
Laser Specialist

What do you like most about your job?

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝙸 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚖𝚢 𝚓𝚘𝚋 𝚒𝚜 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚋𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚒𝚛 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗. 𝙸𝚝’𝚜 𝚊 𝚙𝚒𝚎𝚌𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚙𝚞𝚣𝚣𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚏𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚝 𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚊𝚕𝚕, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙸’𝚖 𝚑𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚢 𝚝𝚘 𝚋𝚎 𝚊 𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝.

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚝𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚘𝚗𝚎, 𝙸 𝙻𝙾𝚅𝙴 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚟𝚎𝚗 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚜. 𝙸𝙿𝙻 𝚘𝚛 𝚅𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚖 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚐𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚊 “𝚠𝚘𝚠” 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚘𝚛 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝙰𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚕𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚟𝚎𝚜 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝙲𝚘𝚘𝚕 𝚙𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜. 𝙸𝚝’𝚜 𝚊 𝚝𝚒𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚝𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚜𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚛𝚎𝚎.

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸’𝚖 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚘 𝚐𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚒𝚗𝚐. 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚕𝚊𝚗𝚍𝚜𝚌𝚊𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚕𝚘𝚝𝚜 𝚘𝚏 𝚏𝚕𝚘𝚠𝚎𝚛𝚜, 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝙸 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚐𝚛𝚘𝚠 𝚊 𝚕𝚘𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚏𝚛𝚞𝚒𝚝𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚟𝚎𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚎𝚜. 𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝟸 𝚕𝚊𝚛𝚐𝚎 𝚐𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚜 𝚝𝚘𝚝𝚊𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚊 𝚚𝚞𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚌𝚛𝚎. 𝙾𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚜 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚏𝚒𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚎 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚘𝚗 𝚊 𝚐𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚎𝚗 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚓𝚎𝚌𝚝 𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚊𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚌𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚘𝚏 𝚖𝚢 𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚔𝚎𝚗𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚐𝚘𝚊𝚝𝚜.

What is one skincare product that you cannot live without?

𝙰𝚐𝚊𝚒𝚗, 𝚊𝚗𝚘𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚛 𝚝𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚘𝚗𝚎. 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚜𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢, 𝚖𝚢 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚒𝚜 𝚘𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝙸’𝚖 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚛𝚗𝚎𝚍 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚊𝚐𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗. 𝙱𝚒𝚘 𝚂𝚎𝚛𝚞𝚖 𝙵𝚒𝚛𝚖 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚐𝚛𝚘𝚠𝚝𝚑 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚘𝚛 𝚏𝚛𝚘𝚖 𝙽𝚎𝚘 𝙲𝚞𝚝𝚒𝚜. 𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚋𝚞𝚒𝚕𝚍 𝚌𝚘𝚕𝚕𝚊𝚐𝚎𝚗. 𝙸’𝚟𝚎 𝚞𝚜𝚎𝚍 𝚒𝚝 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚊𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝟹 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛𝚜 𝚗𝚘𝚠 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙸 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝙸 𝚗𝚘𝚝𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚍 𝚊 𝚑𝚞𝚐𝚎 𝚍𝚒𝚏𝚏𝚎𝚛𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚒𝚗 𝚖𝚢 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚜 𝚏𝚒𝚛𝚖𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚊𝚕𝚕 𝚑𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚑. 𝙸 𝚜𝚎𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚜𝚘 𝚖𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚘𝚏 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚝 𝚊𝚜 𝚠𝚎𝚕𝚕.
...

Many of our patients love taking advantage of The Hydrafacial- it’s an amazingly hydrating facial and perfect for before an event! We now have BRAND NEW hydrafacial machines! Even if you’ve had a Hydrafacial at our office- you’ll want to come in and try our new machines! Shown here is the new LED light therapy component- great for addressing wrinkles, acne, and inflammation! Call/text 314-991-5438 to schedule your holiday facials!





#nayakplasticsurgery #avanidermspa #hydrafacial #ledlighttherapy #esthetics #facials #skincare #skinprep
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@jessirabachuk
Esthetician

What do you like most about your job?

𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔 𝚏𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝚜𝚘 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑! 𝙸’𝚖 𝚐𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝙸 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚞𝚗𝚠𝚒𝚗𝚍 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚛𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚡 𝚊𝚕𝚕 𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚊𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚎𝚟𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚒𝚛 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚐𝚘𝚊𝚕𝚜. 𝙼𝚢 𝚐𝚘𝚊𝚕 𝚒𝚜 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚝𝚘 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚕𝚘𝚘𝚔 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚒𝚛 𝚋𝚎𝚜𝚝!

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝚃𝚑𝚊𝚝’𝚜 𝚊 𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚍 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖 𝚊𝚕𝚕! 𝙸𝚏 𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚍 𝚝𝚘 𝚙𝚒𝚌𝚔, 𝚖𝚢 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚒𝚌𝚎 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚋𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚑𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍𝚕𝚎 𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝙰𝚟𝚊𝚗𝚒’𝚜 𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕. 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚣𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚎𝚊𝚌𝚑 𝚝𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝!

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸’𝚖 𝙲𝚊𝚗𝚊𝚍𝚒𝚊𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚘𝚛𝚌𝚊 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚕𝚎𝚜!

What is one skincare product that you cannot live without?

𝙸𝚝’𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚍 𝚝𝚘 𝚘𝚗𝚕𝚢 𝚌𝚑𝚘𝚘𝚜𝚎 𝚘𝚗𝚎! 𝙱𝚞𝚝 𝚛𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚘𝚕 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚙𝚎𝚙𝚝𝚒𝚍𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚞𝚖 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚑𝚎𝚊𝚛𝚝!
...

We want to say a huge THANK YOU to all of our amazing patients who took advantage of our Open House Sale! Our office has been busy fulfilling orders, scheduling appointments, and pampering patients!

Have you scheduled your open house treatments yet?? The holidays are right around the corner and appointments are going fast! We look forward to seeing everyone and making everyone feel their best!

-Nayak Plastic Surgery & Avani Derm Spa staff 💕
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@taylorterveer
Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner & Injection Specialist

What do you like most about your job?

𝙸 𝚋𝚎𝚕𝚒𝚎𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏-𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚎𝚖 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚏𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚝𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚠𝚊𝚢 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚕𝚘𝚘𝚔 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚎 𝚊 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚜𝚘𝚗'𝚜 𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚛𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚙 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎. 𝙱𝚎𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙 𝚊 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚒𝚛 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚏𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚝 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚊 𝚛𝚎𝚠𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚎𝚡𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎.

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝙰𝚕𝚕 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚜 𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛! 𝙻𝚒𝚙𝚜, 𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚔𝚜, 𝚓𝚊𝚠𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚎, 𝚝𝚎𝚖𝚙𝚕𝚎𝚜, 𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗 - 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚝 𝚊𝚕𝚕! 𝙵𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚜 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚊 𝚋𝚊𝚍 𝚛𝚎𝚙𝚞𝚝𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚍𝚞𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚍𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚒𝚗𝚏𝚕𝚞𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚛𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚌𝚎𝚕𝚎𝚋𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚜, 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝚍𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚋𝚢 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚛 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚘𝚔 𝚒𝚗𝚌𝚛𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚋𝚕𝚢 𝚗𝚊𝚝𝚞𝚛𝚊𝚕 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚒𝚏𝚞𝚕. 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛 𝚝𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜, 𝚋𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚛 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚎𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚗𝚝 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚎 𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔. 𝙵𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚑𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚑𝚒𝚐𝚑 𝚜𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚜𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚏𝚛𝚘𝚖 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚒𝚗 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚘𝚏𝚏𝚒𝚌𝚎, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚎𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝'𝚜 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚖𝚒𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚛 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 "𝚋𝚒𝚐 𝚛𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚊𝚕" 𝚊𝚏𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚏𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚞𝚙 𝚊 𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛 𝚜𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗.

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸 𝚠𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚏𝚎𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚜𝚙𝚘𝚛𝚝𝚜 "𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚛𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚍𝚎𝚛," (𝙰𝙺𝙰 𝚃𝚎𝚊𝚖 𝙵𝚛𝚎𝚍𝚋𝚒𝚛𝚍) 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚙𝚛𝚎-𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎/𝚒𝚗-𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚎𝚖𝚌𝚎𝚎 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚂𝚝. 𝙻𝚘𝚞𝚒𝚜 𝙲𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚊𝚕𝚜 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝟼 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛𝚜. 𝙸 𝚊𝚋𝚜𝚘𝚕𝚞𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚂𝚃𝙻 𝚜𝚙𝚘𝚛𝚝𝚜, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚘 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔 𝚗𝚎𝚊𝚛𝚕𝚢 𝟻𝟶𝟶 𝚑𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚜 𝚊𝚝 𝙱𝚞𝚜𝚌𝚑 𝚂𝚝𝚊𝚍𝚒𝚞𝚖 𝚠𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚎.

Continued in comments!
...

⭐️ Provider Spotlight ⭐️

@heather_b_beauty
Esthetician

What do you like most about your job?

𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝙸 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚘𝚗 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎. 𝙾𝚞𝚛 𝚙𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚛𝚞𝚗 𝚜𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚋𝚞𝚜𝚢 𝚕𝚒𝚟𝚎𝚜, 𝚒𝚝’𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚏𝚞𝚕𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚘 𝚔𝚗𝚘𝚠 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚜𝚙𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚒𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝 𝚛𝚘𝚘𝚖 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖 𝚖𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚋𝚎 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚜 𝚋𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝𝚎𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚒𝚛 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔. 𝙸 𝚔𝚗𝚘𝚠 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝙸’𝚖 𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚐𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖 𝚊𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚘𝚏 𝚜𝚘𝚕𝚒𝚝𝚞𝚍𝚎, 𝚠𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚢 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚛𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚡 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚕𝚢 𝚏𝚘𝚌𝚞𝚜 𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚟𝚎𝚜.

What is your favorite service to perform?

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚂𝚄𝙲𝙷 𝚊 𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚍 𝚙𝚒𝚌𝚔! 𝙿𝚎𝚎𝚕𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚊 𝚌𝚕𝚘𝚜𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚍 𝚋𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚊𝚗𝚜𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚖𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚏𝚞𝚗, 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝙸 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝙰𝚟𝚊𝚗𝚒’𝚜 𝙴𝚜𝚜𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚜 𝙵𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎. 𝙴𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚊𝚜𝚙𝚎𝚌𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚏𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚣𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚝’𝚜 𝚐𝚘𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚘𝚗 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚊𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚖𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝚆𝚎 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚜𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚌𝚑 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚜 𝚎𝚊𝚌𝚑 𝚟𝚒𝚜𝚒𝚝 𝚊𝚕𝚕 𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚏 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚏𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚒𝚖𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚟𝚎.

What's something about you (a fun fact) that not many people know?

𝙸’𝚖 𝚊 𝙷𝚘𝚌𝚔𝚎𝚢 𝙼𝚘𝚖! 𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝟹 𝚔𝚒𝚍𝚍𝚘𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚙𝚎𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚏𝚎𝚎𝚕𝚜 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚊 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚛𝚍 𝚘𝚏 𝚖𝚢 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎 𝚑𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚛𝚎𝚠 𝚊𝚛𝚘𝚞𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚘 𝚑𝚘𝚌𝚔𝚎𝚢 𝚙𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚝𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚜, 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚜, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚘𝚞𝚛𝚗𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚜𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚊𝚕 𝚗𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝𝚜 𝚊 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚜. 𝚈𝚘𝚞 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚏𝚒𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚎𝚕 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚠𝚑𝚘𝚕𝚎 𝚏𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝚒𝚗 𝚖𝚢 𝚌𝚊𝚛 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛 𝚛𝚘𝚞𝚗𝚍 💙

What is one skincare product that you cannot live without?

𝙳𝚎𝚏𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝙺𝚘𝚓𝚒 𝙿𝚊𝚍𝚜! 𝙸’𝚟𝚎 𝚋𝚊𝚝𝚝𝚕𝚎𝚍 𝚑𝚘𝚛𝚖𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚖𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚜𝚖𝚊 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛𝚜, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚜𝚎 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝙾𝙽𝙴 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚍𝚞𝚌𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚠𝚒𝚕𝚕 𝚗𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛 𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚊𝚛𝚜𝚎𝚗𝚊𝚕.
...

Contact Us

    I agree to the Terms of Use